Classes Start soon
Apply Now
Request Information
Tuition Calculator
Estimate Cost and grad date

COVID-19 Notice: Colorado Technical University is open and serving students.

Program details are provided lower on the page.

Classes start October 26, 2021!

Request Information

Fill out this brief form and an admissions advisor will contact you within the next day.

By clicking the button below you agree to be contacted by CTU about education services (including through automated and/or pre-recorded means, e.g. dialing and text messaging) via telephone, mobile device (including SMS and MMS), and/or email, even if your telephone number or email address is on a corporate, state or the National Do Not Call Registry, and you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You understand that your consent is not required as a condition to purchase a good or service.

Administration

Main Phone: 1-866-813-1836

Main E-mail: help@coloradotech.edu

CTU Leadership
Role Name Email
President Andrew H. Hurst
Chief Academic Officer and Provost Connie Johnson. Ed.D. cjohnson@coloradotech.edu
Vice Provost | University Dean of Nursing Ruth Tarantine, DNP, RN rtarantine@coloradotech.edu
Chief Operating Officer Elise Baskel ebaskel@coloradotech.edu
Vice President of Admissions Keith Armstrong kearmstrong@coloradotech.edu
Vice President of Admissions Carla Caldwell ccaldwell2@coloradotech.edu
Vice President of Student Services Jeff Busam jbusam@coloradotech.edu
Vice President of Student Affairs Terri Hines thines@coloradotech.edu
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis Erin Kraft EKraft@coloradotech.edu
Ombudsman Jaimie Aister JAister@coloradotech.edu

Military affiliation includes active duty, veteran, spouse of military or veteran, or anyone eligible to receive military benefits.