x Classes Start August 14, 2016!

Request Information

Fill out this brief form and an admissions advisor will contact you within the next day.

By clicking the button below you agree to be contacted by CTU about education services (including through automated and/or pre-recorded means, e.g. dialing and text messaging) via telephone, mobile device (including SMS and MMS), and/or email, even if your telephone number or email address is on a corporate, state or the National Do Not Call Registry, and you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You understand that your consent is not required as a condition to purchase a good or service.

Thank you!

Administration

Main Phone: 1-866-813-1836

Main E-mail: help@coloradotech.edu

President Andrew H. Hurst
Chief Academic Officer and Provost Connie Johnson, Ed.D.
cjohnson@coloradotech.edu
Vice Provost Douglas Stein, Ph.D.
dstein@coloradotech.edu
Vice Provost Emma Zone, Ed.D.
ezone@coloradotech.edu
Vice President of Admissions Keith Armstrong
kearmstrong@coloradotech.edu
Vice President of University Academic Services Brian Duffy
bduffy@coloradotech.edu
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis Erin Kraft
EKraft@coloradotech.edu
Ombudsman Jaimie Krech
JKrech2@coloradotech.edu