Main Phone: 1-866-813-1836

Main E-mail:

President Andrew Hurst
Chief Academic Officer and Provost Connie Johnson, Ed.D.
Vice Provost Douglas Stein, Ph.D.
Vice President of Finance Erin Kraft
Vice President of Admissions Keith Armstrong
Vice President of Student Finance Brian Duffy
Vice President of Academic Support Services Trisha Ganger
Director of Operations, Sioux Falls Campus Amy Warwick