x Classes Start July 03, 2016!

Request Information

Fill out this brief form and an admissions advisor will contact you within the next day.

By clicking the button below you agree to be contacted by CTU about education services (including through automated and/or pre-recorded means, e.g. dialing and text messaging) via telephone, mobile device (including SMS and MMS), and/or email, even if your telephone number or email address is on a corporate, state or the National Do Not Call Registry, and you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You understand that your consent is not required as a condition to purchase a good or service.

Thank you!

Air University Associate to Baccalaureate Cooperative (AU-ABC)

Air Force Air University Logo

The Air University (AU) Associate to Baccalaureate Cooperative (ABC) program is a special initiative between the Air Force and civilian higher education institutions designed to offer baccalaureate degree opportunities to every Air Force enlisted member. 

Partners in Education

Community College of the Air Force (CCAF) graduates with selected associate of applied science degrees are eligible to enroll in Colorado Technical University's Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice (BSCJ), Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Management (BSHCM), or Bachelor of Science in Management (BSM) degree program. This unique CTU AU-ABC degree program allows Airmen and Airwomen to earn their BSCJ, BSHCM or BSM in no more than 60 semester hours (90 quarter hours), while accepting 60 semester hours (90 quarter hours) in transfer-in credit* from their applicable CCAF degree.

Members of the U.S. Air Force with any CCAF associate of applied science degree are eligible to participate in the CTU AU-ABC BSCJ, BSHCM or BSM programs.

Read the goals of the CTU AU-ABC BSCJ program
Read the goals of the CTU AU-ABC BSHCM program
Read the goals of the CTU AU-ABC BSM program

View the CTU AU-ABC BSCJ degree plan
View the CTU AU-ABC BSHCM degree plan
View the CTU AU-ABC BSM degree plan

If you are a CCAF graduate interested in a CTU degree other than the ones listed above, we invite you to explore CTU's many online and campus-based degree programs. CTU may provide CCAF graduates with transfer-in credit, depending on the CCAF degree you earned and the CTU program you choose to pursue.*

Please contact us at 1-866-396-1726 or AU-ABC@ColoradoTech.edu for additional information.

*Not all credits eligible to transfer. Acceptance of transfer credit is at the sole discretion of CTU. See the university's catalog regarding CTU's transfer credit policies.

Copyright © 2016 Colorado Technical University (CTU). All rights reserved. No information may be duplicated without CTU's permission. The CTU logo is a registered trademark of Career Education Corporation. CTU cannot guarantee employment or salary. Not all programs are available to residents of all states. Programs vary by location and modality; see catalog for details. Financial aid is available for those who qualify. See the Accreditation & Licensure section for information on the agencies that approve and regulate the school's programs, including relevant complaint procedures here. Find employment rates, financial obligations and other disclosures below.

Privacy Statement Legal Terms and Conditions Student Disclosures Sitemap Student Safety Contact Us

 (855) 230-0555

Terms and Conditions By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Colorado Tech via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Colorado Tech. While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.×